You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report as Steem Representative, 15.06.2024

in Steem POD Team24 days ago

Interesting results so far.

One suggestion worth considering is to include some calls to action on your landing page. Links to registering and perhaps Binance where people can buy STEEM. The Binance reference would add a layer of credibility.

I also wonder if it’s possible to target Binance users? Or links to those kinds of search via their interests? I think Google Ads can still segment users by their interests…?

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Thank you. Some great tips. It is obvious that you are knowledgeable about this topic🙂. Certainly calls to action will not be superfluous, I did not think about it. All in all, I think I'll need to write a new landing page, but I can't find the time to do it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31