You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Rep Rep No. 1 - Mindmap 🇩🇪 / 🇬🇧

in Steem POD Team8 months ago (edited)

I cannot represent everything that the Steemit Team presents. In particular, this would concern my incoherence to challenges, but also the strict guidelines of the clubs, or how these are interpreted by some users, are critically eyed by me.

You represent me and probably other free thinkers too.

I am however extremely disappointed that you haven’t shared details about the Steemit training centre that you’ve opened in Hamburg and the big Steemit flags that you’ve taken everywhere with you. I’m sure that’s what we discussed.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Grrr, this is the second time you've put this "blah blah blah gif" in front of me. You don't want to blahme me for anything with that, do you?! Pun, pun, pun, hehe... ;-)

You represent me

That makes me very happy...

I’m sure that’s what we discussed.

Sure. I'm not very forgetful. During the dialogue, however, I explained to you that I won't play every trump card right away.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30