You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

I took a look, wrote a long reply and decided it best if I delete it. Instead choosing this shorter version.

As you know, I've informed Joanna (who selects the Crypto Academy Professors) before that this scam is happening. She chose to believe "The Professor" through fear of being embarrassed that a Professsor she had selected was scamming the platform. The addition of steemcurator05 makes the evidence so overwhelming, I'd like to think that there will be some consequence. But I won't hold my breath.

@saracampero - At some point in the future (if you're interested), I'll share the "excuse" which Joanna believed. I won't share it now for obvious reasons.

So it's disappointing to see that another professor is partaking in the same scam. But sadly, it doesn't come as a surprise.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I understand, but I do not intend to use more time in this case, I have already wasted a lot of time, which possibly will harm me.

In my profile and in all my publications are the details of my discord, telegram, whatsapp, at the bottom... WRITE ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51