You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation report Team 5, 4th week

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Good report, @pelon53 much for your post. Big thanks to @heriadi brother for my post selection of 4th week and supporting me by voting. It's my pleasure and inspiration to get support from you and mention me in your posts. However, I think that appreciating a member's small efforts increases the happiness and good-doing tendencies among those members. I try to always post quality. Many thanks to Team 5 members - @chant @frafiomatale @goodybest @heriadi @malikusman1 @pelon53 @ponpase Appreciate your outstanding work 😊❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo, buen trabajo y sigue así

Of course friend please pray that I can do good work and move forward 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54