Weekly Report As CR Of Pakistan

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Pakistan.png

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and doing well. Today I'm sharing my weekly activities from 16th to 23 March as country representative of Pakistan and as admin of Pakistan representative community Steem For Pakistan.

First I'm sharing my activities related to the Steem For Pakistan community.

Contest :

Screenshot_20230317_092526.jpg

From community account we have announced the weekly Contest "Best Diary Game Of The Week" . Many users are taking part in contest and sharing their diaries. 7 participants posted good diaries for the contest till now this week .

Screenshot_20230324_005830.jpg

  • Mod @faran-nabeel announced a new contest " what is Voting CSI and Power " Many good entries have received in community through this contest .

Screenshot_20230324_005730.jpg

@enamul17 has announced the result of drawing contest in community. This contest is running every week and it's now 6th week and booming vote has given to the winners .

Screenshot_20230324_005712.jpg

Recruitment Of New Mod For Community :

Our community is growing day by day many users have joined it and average active users are 120-128 so we are recruiting new mods for community . Hope fully we have more good mods in our team.

Screenshot_20230324_005853.jpg

Weekly Report For Booming Support #6:

It's week the 7th week of booming support and from community account weekly report for booming support #6 was published. We are supporting original, good quality posts of verified users and our community is very thankful to the Steemit team for giving this opportunity .

Screenshot_20230324_005651.jpg

Daily Best Pick Of The Day :

From community account everyday we announce the best picks that are selected for booming support. Our community users are happy by getting this support.

Screenshot_20230324_020143.jpg

Curation From Community Account :

We fully utilize our Steem Power of community account to support our members. Voting CSi of community account is 11.4 In last seven days 114votes are given to 83 different accounts.

Curation From Sc04 :

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

I'm part of curation team#1 this month, this was the last week of the month February , my voting day was Saturday , I curated good quality post from my community and from others. I curated 20 posts and 4 comment this week.

Screenshot_20230324_020411.jpg

Curation From My Account :

I try my best to utilize my Steem Power fully to support my country fellows by giving vote from my account. I do curation on regular basis and my screen shot is its proof. I have given 131vote in this week to 89 different accounts and my voting CSI is 17.3

Result Announcement Of Contest :Write A Short StoryScreenshot_20230324_005938.jpg
  • I announced the result of the contest "Write A Short Story". We get 18 amazing stories through this contest.

Screenshot_20230324_005912.jpg

  • I have achieved 30000 Steem and become 6 dolphin. I'm very happy to get this. I'm motivated to work hard to be orca before ending this year InshaAllah.

Screenshot_20230324_005749.jpg

  • I applied for the community curators for month of April and now I'm waiting for results from next month some changes will be taking by steemit team.

Screenshot_20230324_005635.jpg

  • I have organized a new contest this week "Tell About Your Favorite Mobile App". Hopefully we get amazing entries from participants.

My Future Plans :

  • From this week I will organize daily engagement contest in Steem for Pakistan.

  • Many inactive users become active now and started making posts, I will make other inactive pakistan's users active too.

  • Guidance is most important for newbie, I'm guiding at discord but will start making new guidance posts for users.

  • I will try to support all pakistan's users who are creating original good content.

These are my weekly activities.

Thanks
Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Greetings sister @suboohi ,

Thank for sharing your weekly report as the CR of Pakistan . I am happy see the level of activity and engagement in our community Steem for pakistan community . Mam I appreciate your efforts in organizing various contests and supporting user and i am the evident .

I have achieved 30000 Steem and become 6 dolphin.

It's most inspiring for user like me to achieved 6 dolphin and are motivated to become an orca ,
and honestly its big achievement for you , and get you obtained .

Our community is growing day by day many users have joined it and average active users are 120-128 so we are recruiting new mods for community .

Mam i giving my entry soon and curious for the opportunity and i will utilize this time .

Keep up the great work
👍👏🎉

Regards ,
@artist1111

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67