You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 1 - Week #1 September

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thank you for the report.

Make sure the whole team reviews and agrees on the choice of your five posts of the week.

@msharif - considering you had the whole of Steemit to chose from, it was surprising to see that you only looked as far as your fellow Bangladesh CR @ripon0630 for your pic of the week.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sir 1st selected @junebride post first. But when I later saw that junbebride post was already supported by the scor02. Later I selected Ripon's post as the best post. Also I am talk to our team member regarding my post selection.

Screenshot_20220910_090923.jpg

I will however try to be more considerate in my post selection. However I must have been wrong for which you told me I am very sorry. I will try to be more careful about these things later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35