You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report Week #05 by Team Lucky – Final dip!

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thank you for another good report.

Improving the overall quality of posts on the platform definitely remains a major priority.

We do wish community Mods and Country Reps would become much more constructively critical of the posts they comment on - as you are now doing.

#improvetheposts

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you!! A little bit of motivation goes a lloonnggg way!

 2 years ago 

Lately, I feel a lot of people need a bit of motivation. Being a CR isn't an easy task 😅😅

 2 years ago 

Okay, you got yours.
And now I can go and sleep and not be worried that the VP will be 100% when I wake up.
Keeping an eye on the account until the key is handed over.
Does that sound familiar? (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, that indeed does sound familiar. I hope the message has reached been perceived accordingly. 😉

And now I can go and sleep

It's 2 am here already. Maybe I'll have good night's sleep as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65