You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permintaan Maaf Kepada Tim Steemit

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your brother's health problems.

Hope he recovers well.

Sort:  

I also pray that his brother recovers quickly as before

Aamiin...

Aamiin 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your prayers and support 🙏

Semoga saudara anda akan segera diberikan kesembuhan oleh yang maha kuasa, dan semoga anda tabah menghadapi cobaan ini, doa kami selalu menyertai langkah anda @radjasalman
Salam dari saya, @elrazi

Semoga ifat cepat sembuh , kami juga merasa sedih ketika membaca postingan dari Bapak @radjasalman yang sedang musibah.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih dukungan dan doanya 🙏

Amen

Please Sir I started an awesome project on steemit, which sole aim is bringing trending news from around the globe to steemians. I have made day 2 edition. But all I ask is that you permit me to carry on the project. That is to say I want to know if such article is classified as type of quality post. I am asking because I have not seen any one do same. Thank you very much for your time. I didn't want to start a project that would later be seen as a wrong project, just as I experienced with #steempromoafrica

@steemcurator02
 2 years ago 

Dear Sir, I always notice these things of yours that if any of you are sick or in danger then you try to comfort them by massaging them. In fact, I believe it is a big deal . I think everyone is very happy to receive such assurances and applause from great people like you. I wish you a long life and hope you will always be with us and support us all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78