You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Curatorial Report of @steemcurator08 by Life and Humanity Curation Team

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thank you for a very well presented report, and some great curation.

Sort:  

Congratulation sir,♥️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, today steemcurator has 63 reputations. Hopefully 64 reputation will be there soon.

Thank you for this generous remark. I am sure my whole team is uplifted by this comment, like me.


I have a litte query...

I observed, some posts that are voted by steemcurator accounts (04-08) are not getting votes by booming. Is there such a rule?

I ever got an upvote from steemcurator but I also got an upvote from a booming from the same post, I don't think there such a rule for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55