You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd report of steemcurator06 team - Lifestyle

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

We hope community leaders will begin to take on the role of teaching their members how to improve their posts.

There are many shortcomings we see in posts that could be easily fixed.

The naming of flowers is a good example. And also captioning images, proof reading text, standardizing image sizes, removing unnecessary graphics from the bottom of posts, correct capitalization, appropriate use of headings etc etc.

With some effort and guidance it is not difficult for many posts to go from below average to average, from average to good and from good to excellent.

At the #club100 level particularly we are looking for good and excellent posts to reward well. Some days they are in short supply.

Thank you.

Sort:  

With all due respect, Mr. @steemcurator01, there is quality, what there is is not enough support for that quality. For a few days I have been emphasizing the importance of "balanced" curatorship. Good Posts receive only 3 SBD of rewards while a Diary Game earns up to 35 SBD, do you think that's fair? I particularly don't think so.

I hope there is more seriousness in this aspect. The truth of the Diary Game is the cultivation of content that comes after.

from below average to average, from average to good and from good to excellent.

Saya merasa ini adalah sebuah kalimat yang sangat memotivasi setiap pengguna. Terima kasih atas kalimat yang sangat luar biasa ini.

 2 years ago 

Actually this is what I have been and am doing in my community. In the verification comments, I always fill with comments that aim to direct and guide members.

one of the example

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@f2i5/r7h9pn

But I lose my face a little when talking about #club, Nevertheless, I'm still committed to #club100. You know why? Some of my posts that raise issues about the #club5050 campaign are not even endorsed. Personally, I'm not losing my way. But I can't assure community members that they will consistently improve their club status from #club5050 to #club75 and up to #club100.

One of my posts about the #club5050 campaign

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@f2i5/powerups-again-want-to-swim-with-double-dolphin-in-february-2022-or-club100-steemkindness20pc

I hope. With this hint through your comments I will work harder to direct and guide community members.

Hello sir @steemcurator01 with due respect I wish to pleed on you to visit my blog I have been and active member since I joined posting creative writing, and educative post and I belong to all the club's I have never powerd down my account some I join and I don't intend powering down my account please sir I want to join the crypto academy and I seriously need your vote so as to do so because I want to go far in this please I beg on you to consider me and visit my blog. Will be very happy and moltivated if you do sir thanks for your favourable response in advance.

That's a very good command. But what about the #club75 level. Is our post considered bad or not good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55