You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCURATOR03 WEEKLY CURATION REPORT BY @LOVVEDAY from Dec 29 - 4 Jan 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

You are not doing #club5050, why do you write this ?

#club5050 in live on steemit, it a good project and everyone should endeavors to be a part of it

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Apart from my weekly report, I don't write anyother post, except the one I wrote on Steem travelers recently so I barely get rewards to be powered up

Nobody should because of me not participate in club5050 and it my duty to encourage them to participate

I have not powered down any steem since my last power down. And all the reward in my account have been kept there for the sake of power up. But I was waiting for february 1 to initiate my power up. But I think getting this message from you sir, I don't need to wait anymore

I don't know if my explanation satisfys the question @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43