You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty ninth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 22

in Steem POD Team2 months ago

I agree with you 99 percent. But that one percent is still a big liability. I also write for the sake of writing. It's addictive for me. I used to write before Steemit as well, but I didn't have a wider audience or readers. So, I understand what you are implying, dear. But you do know that voters are also a big factor. The author that I have pointed out is much, much older, so I can safely quote her as an example. It's not that she came, didn't find support, and left. My point here is that she may have felt she wasn't getting noticed or read, hence the lack of motivation.

we just need to encourage a WHOLE LOT more of THAT magic :)

True, very true. There is no other way around it!

Sort:  

The author that I have pointed out is much, much older, so I can safely quote her as an example. It's not that she came, didn't find support, and left. My point here is that she may have felt she wasn't getting noticed or read, hence the lack of motivation. :)

Oh, yes, I totally understand - but I was not specifically referring to her. I was talking generally.

But you do know that voters are also a big factor.

Of course and I did state that :)

There is no other way around it!

Well you know what they say....Where there is a will, there is a way!

Hope you have a beautiful Thursday sweetie!

Much love @soulfuldreamer <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47