You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as a Country Representative from Nigeria

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

A well detail report you have presented here sir, truly the class for both new and old steemians was really helpful because i learnt a lot from it too. You have been working up and down in the community dropping valuable comments on post that requires guidance and we the Nigerian steemians appreciate your effort and dedication to this noble platform. Steem On!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm only doing my best to contribute my part based on my passion for the ecosystem. I'm glad you found value in my activities over time. Thanks for leaving a worthy comment on this today, @simonnwigwe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69