You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO STEEM, THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION! 😎

in Steem POD Team4 years ago (edited)

Hi @alfonsoj
Welcome to Steemit!
You sound like a well educated, motivated and passionate young man. I am admiring your pictures, I am impressed by your ingenuity making personal products, and I would love to know more about your product One Bite!

I invite you to read some of the posts in the Community Steemit Explained to learn more about the many facets of the Steemit platform and to understand the Steem blockchain. Link

I also invite you to post Pictures of Flowers in the Community called Flower Pictures.Link
Take Care,
@shortsegments

Sort:  

good day my friend @shortsegments Thank you very much for following me and for your votes. I already subscribed to the flower picture community, thanks for that too. I really like to share my knowledge to everyone who is willing to learn. I love making household cleaning products and personal hygiene products to donate to the neediest in my town and other towns in Venezuela. Regarding my One Bite product, I seek to end the hunger of as many people as possible, this invention of the named product occurred to me almost two years ago, the idea came to me and I began to investigate, after several attempts, practice and errors , I managed to develop the ONE BITE formula, I will look for a way to raise funds to produce it industrially and reach more people around the world, soon I will make a complete Post about it here at Steemit. I hope that all Steemit ambassadors and administrators help me reach more people on this excellent platform to raise more funds. One of my passions is helping the most needy, it makes me feel good about myself. Thank you again for your support and I say goodbye wishing you all the success and happiness in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57