You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 21 - 27 August. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. 21 - 27 Agosto. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Team10 months ago

Making 74 comments in a week is huge! This is encouraging me though I'm lazy to make such big number of comments. Your weekly power up and each activities in this platform can be consider as the activities of the best user of this platform and the SR tag suits you. I wish you stay active to steemit this way forever. My best wishes as a friend always with you! Take love, stay blessed!!! ❤️🤗🥰😇

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words, I hope they come true, I too would like to stay on the platform as long as possible and continue my journey. As for the comments, I would really like to do more, but I don't always manage to dedicate enough time to them. But I try to maintain this average. 🤞😅😊

 10 months ago 

You already doing great so don't force for more. I'm very lazy to comment but try to do it when I've free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31