You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 31st July to 6th August. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. 31 Luglio al 6 Agosto. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Team10 months ago

It feels like you've shared one more awesome report this week. I wish to see you apply again and become SR again because you are one of the best steemian and I'm lucky to have a friend like you! Thanks you so much dear friend Miki, for being a reason behind my activeness in this platform! May Allah bless you with more success and happiness, Ameen!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! Your encouragement means a lot to me. I'm happy to have been able to contribute positively to your experience on Steemit. I really appreciate your friendship.🤗

 10 months ago 

🤗❤️💝💖🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53