You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 24 to 30 July. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. 24 al 30 Luglio. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

Your post count is really encouraging, before joining Italy community I was very bad at commenting on posts but when I met you I do comment on posts and your kind support motivate me to do this continuously. Most of the time I just post and disappear here but now I get some motivation and continuously check the posts of others and make relevant comments on that.

If I'm commenting actively in this platform then the credit goes to you my dear friend Miki. I wish you earn more and achieve success in this platform. Love you ❤️

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I'm really glad that I have encouraged you to interact with other users, you have now become an effective and active part of the Italian community. Truly a great steemian to take an example from. 😜🤗🥰

 11 months ago (edited)

Thanks dear for giving me such honor. Pray that I can hold the good reputation and become brave enough to be stick to steemit for long time. Hope you had a great weekend, missed you around. Have a nice day! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03