You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 26 June to 02 July. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. 26 Giugno 02 Luglio. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Indeed an awesome weekly report I can see from a great steem representative cum my dear friend Miki. I had a question about the best user of the week in Italy community, is this only open for users from Italy? If yes then very fair because the country community should give priority to their native users first. The other two contest I've tried and won many times even I'm not a native. Italy community feels like a native community with native people. I love you Italians ❤️💝💗

Sort:  
 last year 

We actually try to distribute the prizes fairly so that all users can benefit, even those who do not participate in the contests, which is why we use best users to reward those who consistently publish quality posts and comments, but not only Italians for example @lupega received this award.
Our community is really open to everyone, to everyone who wants to be part of it. Thank you very much for your comment.😊😜

 last year 

Okay I understand, I had this question in my mind so I asked. Hope you keep supporting all of us, I love Italy community with kind Italian friends 🥰🤗💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66