You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 19 to 25 June. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. 19 - 25 Giugno. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Teamlast year

You are a very active and honest curator and voting CSI 14 is a good number. You distributing booming support to deserving authors and transparently you submitting report each week. I love and appreciate your work now and alway. May you keep supporting us this way forever
💗❤️💖😇🤗

Sort:  

I agree, @mikitaly is a honest curator. An example for all of us and for many others

 last year 

Indeed 🙂

 last year 

Many thanks, dear friend, I hope I can continue to support everyone beyond the role of representative in the future. Hopefully.🤞🥰

 last year 

Ameen! May you become more successful steemian in steemit. And you are deserving my friend! Love and hugs 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56