You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. 29 May to 4 June. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. Dal 29 Maggio al 4 Giugno. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Your contribution to team Italy is really great, specially the contest arrangements and winner selections. The three arrangements like choosing best author of the week, unforgettable trip and best food photography made the community more alive and green. You are doing great as steem representative and I wish you get massive respond as you supporting many steemians like me. I wish you huge success on your way my dear friend Miki ❤️💖💗

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much my friend, it's nice to feel appreciated for the work I do in the community, it gives me the desire to continue to do better and better.

 last year 

Its an honor if my words encourage you and I wrote each words honestly and I believe you truly deserve more appreciation from steemit team along steemians you are supporting selflessly. Sending virtual love and hugs my dear friend @mikitaly 🤗❤️❤️🤗

 last year 

@stefano.massari ❤️💜💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43