Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome my dear friend from Madhya Pradesh (India). I am from Kolkata (India).❤️🇮🇳🙏😊

 4 years ago 

Looking forward to more bengali recipes in your blog page.

Steem on.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Which recipe would you like to get please do let me know? Ha ha I would love to share the recipe😊 As an Indian I travelled all the state and try to represent them all❤️🇮🇳🙏

 4 years ago 

Then why not share Odia Ghuguni.....I also love all types of dishes(vegetarian) but I love Rajastani dishes the most.

I had a trip to Odisha Sri Jagannath Temple back in 2017 and from that trip I experienced Dalma, and Ghughuni. The best thing I discovered is that they are tasty with less spices, dalma in particular.

Thank you.

#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

I already shared Rajasthani delicacy like laal Maas and ghewar😊 also shared the famous sweet of Odisha 'gaja'. Please check once definitely will share Dalma recipe too😍🙏

 4 years ago 

Ok, sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41