You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's consolidate the list of Active users from INDIA- Proposal to improve the Curation Method

in Steem POD Team4 years ago (edited)

That was just an analysis to calculate how many posts we can cover for the day.

If you have already voted Sl No 1 with full upvote...then now onwards restrict maximum weight to 35%, that is what we all have been instructed.

PS- I have edited/updated (Analysis part), so as to avoid any confusion.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you.

Yes, there was small confusion but now, I am clear on this part.

Thank you. Yes, there was
Small confusion but now, I
Am clear on this part.

                 - neerajkr03


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34