You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team Burn- second Week May 2024

in Steem POD Team2 months ago

Many thanks to TEAM BURN for selecting my post.I will always try to be active on this platform.I am working as a fire safety officer in a Bangladeshi company, besides this I work in various circuits. And I can do any electronics electrical work very easily. I will try to present my skills better in the coming days.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice skill, looking forward to see more probably other users who are interested in it can also learn.

Thank you very much. I will try to share with everyone the scales that I have in the coming days. Please pray for me. You will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87