You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forty fifth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 28

in Steem POD Team3 months ago (edited)

You are one hardworking,committed person on this platform who believes in good and quality contents and showcasing those that are not seen.

I appreciate you so much for having me on your team. I will never forget it.

You are an amazing teacher because I have leant so much from you. I appreciate you for the privilege of working with you.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am happy to return the compliment: our team works wonderfully together; working with you is uncomplicated and was harmonious from the very beginning.

We would never have got to know each other without Steem ;-)) So: Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72