Weekly Report As Steem Representative - [ 18 June - 24 June ]

in Steem POD Team22 days ago


Greetings,

It is my weekly report as Steem Representative. In this post, I will report my activities for the last 7 days.

My Activity In this Week::


  • Checked our community posts, commented, guided users and submitted booming reports.
  • I have curated community-eligible posts with the @steem4bangladesh community account and checked community posts.
  • I have given suggestions and guidelines to new community users and made 57 comments including moderation.
  • This week, I worked as a Greeter and guided some users according to the new rules.
  • I reviewed and curated posts with the @travelingsteem community account, reviewed challenge posts, and submitted booming reports.

Community Activity Update




image.png

As a greeter I checked the achievement posts of several newcomers and informed them of the new rules. Guided them to be active on the platform through posts and comments. Besides, I am active in Discord where I have tried to solve various problems of newcomers.

image.pngimage.png


This is the sixth contest for the Engagement Challenge and the topic is My travel destination in 2024 . I checked both community posts and reviewed 22 engagement challenge posts.

image.png
SEC-S18W6 - My travel destination in 2024 ✈️✈️
image.pngimage.png


This week I'm organizing season 6 of the shopping game contest and asked participants to share their shopping experience, location, price of items, people they interacted with, their thoughts and feelings while shopping.

📢 Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 6]

We made a team of community curators for July 2024. An experienced member of our team artist1111, submitted our application. All the team members are working on several parts of steem growth and community building, so we are excited to work as a curatorial team in July.

Application for the community curators for July 2024 - Team Eagles

This is our community booming report. I created this week's booming report for both of the communities. We admins nominated qualified posts from community users. This is the Booming Report post for both of the communities.

image.png
Steem For Bangladesh Weekly Report - Booming Support Week - #90 [ June 17 to June 23, 2024]
Weekly Report for Booming Support N° 25

Through this post, I try to present all the activities in detail of the last week in the Steem For Bangladesh community, the curation report of the community account @ steem4bangladesh, and all the ongoing activities included in the report.

image.png
Weekly Reports (June 17, 2023 to June 23, 2024) as an Admin & Community Curator of Steem For Bangladesh


My Power Up


image.png

This week I power up 70 Steem. From the beginning, I was more interested in power-up. So I power up regularly. Now my current steem power is 59,216.



Post Curation Report


Throughout this week, I have curated 221 posts. I have curated a total of 162 author's posts. I always try to curate the active posts of more users along with the Achievement Task, Native community Post, and Good Post from different communities so that they are more interested in posting.

Voting CSI24.5 ( 0.00 % self, 221 upvotes, 162 accounts, last 7d )



Weekly Totol Post In Different Community's

image.png



As a Steem Representative, I testify that I will try to fulfill my duties properly. I will try to solve any problem of all users. Thank you.

Regards,
@ripon0630



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51