You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Don't worry @saracampero,

I have also resigned from all the positions. At the same time, I really appreciate your dedication and your entire effort. You have really sacrificed your valuable time to destroy someone's reputation.

I don't want to Abuse the system using my skills. If you carefully look at my profile back, you will clearly see how I helped others and how I created all the content. Even my students know how I helped them. I always gave everyone a score in the fairest way.

Jealousy is a very common thing in ladies especially those who don't have the skills to perform. 😉

Everyone on the platform is with the aim of earning something. Jealousy will not lead to success. We should help each other in earning those who are in need of money. Not just showing the charity work and earning from that.

Don't try to show up to get rewards by catching silly things. Be wise as a lady not only by mind but also by heart. No one is here to capture steemit.

Thanks again for destroying my reputation. I don't want to investigate you by going through your personal wallets. Because you may not own all the steems that comes into wallets. I wish you complete success in your future.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I am very sorry that the results of the investigation have left you both in this position.

I only used more than 2 hours that I could not sleep for this investigation, "not to damage anyone's reputation". According to the investigation they had many months creating their own reputation which is what they have today.

According to the number of accounts and publications they had hundreds of opportunities to repent, but they continued, and they were really willing to continue to do so with these last two accounts.

I am an honest and transparent person, what I have generated in rewards since I am CR's sure that more than 50% are in my wallet, the rest is the result of ingenuity and entrepreneurship, so you are free to expose what you want, before sharing the research I made sure I did not have any weaknesses.

I do not intend to make rewards with this that's why I left it in comment, other people just discovered the garbage and published for rewards but left the source of production intact to generate more opportunities to create more publications. I was lucky to find the source. I am not on Steemit for rewards, I am even giving away 100% vote as a team member to any user on my turn with nice content.

About the research. This is my first time doing it, and it's not fun at all.

You probably helped a lot of people, We all thank you for the good deeds you had in Steemit during this time, for helping in different communities, and for being very active and committed.

I am not jealous of anyone either, not even my husband, I am sure that I can achieve anything in life, without needing to abuse or hurt anyone. Much less would I be jealous of you if I didn't even know who you were, I didn't even know you were in the newcomer community, I still thought there were only cr's there. Besides, my rewards in and out of steemit are good to be content and thankful to god.

Nothing more to add... I am very sorry from the bottom of my heart, the result surprised me, the good thing is that you are in time to change and act, honestly.

Regards

XXXOXOOXX

Loading...
Loading...

Todos sabemos que aquí hay manos sucias sin alma que actúan para dañar, si tienes la posibilidad de mostrar que pasa haslo, así como te dañaron a ti, ellos también deben caer, aquí en mi país hay CR que no tienen la frente en alto y son capaces de juzgar, anda amigo ayúdanos a sacar a la luz tanta mierda y tanta injusticia que hay en estos momentos.

We all know that here there are dirty hands without a soul that act to harm, if you have the opportunity to show what is happening, do it, just as they harmed you, they must also fall, here in my country there are CRs that do not hold their heads high and they are capable of judging, come on, friend, help us to bring to light so much shit and so much injustice that exists at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53