Country Representative Weekly Report - Pakistan | Steemcurator07 Upvotes -Statistics ( 25-April-2021)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210427_162226.jpg

Most Respected The steemit Team and @steemitblog I'm presenting this week's report. Another week passed with a positive and engaging activities.

In the Steemit Pakistan community we are working over quality content and The Diary Game Posts . we organize weekly contests from @steemit-pak Community account . and we try to encourage community members by Daily Best Picks .It is the result Steemit Pakistan Community is growing in a pace.

Community Account Steemcurator07 Report

This week i curated through @steemcurator07 , I curated manually all post by finding active members ,New Comers and Quality Posts .This week I could curate 18 posts by using the Voting power of @steemcurator07 as according to time duration.

Here s the list of Users and their Post Links.

UsernameLink
@hammadahmed112Link
@salmanwainsLink
@wardahhhLink
@shahidbabluLink
@burhanalhaqLink
@abrarashiqLink
@fabihaLink
@maazmoid123Link
@ahmadcmkLink
@syedhuzaifa123Link
@tayibaLink
@rajasalman1Link
@huzaifanaveed1Link
@vvarishayyLink
@yarhassanLink
@shahab1998Link
@akashhassanLink
@hammadahmed112Link

image.png

Screenshots from Steemworld.org

image.png

Screenshots from Steemworld.org


My Work As A Country Representative

I stay connected to all members of the community whatsapp group and Discord Channel. As the Member are increasing so this week we have arranged a Google Meet session to verify New comers from Okara City (Pakistan) .we verifed them by video call .On the other hand i am focusing over #pakistan Tag . To keep in touch with Pakistani members which are working outside the Steemit Pakistan community . I keep guiding them regarding regularization and post quality.I also encourage members through Upvotes and comment on their posts. Most of my voting power is used to encourage Pakistani members , along with some of my neighbour country friends .


Upvotes By Count


image.png
Screenshots from Steemworld.org


Upvotes By weight


image.png
Screenshots from Steemworld.org


  • Thanks to all community members for their co-operation
  • Thanks to My fellow CRs and community Moderators for supporting me every step of the way.
  • Thanks a lot steemcurator01 for your constent support to Pakistan community.

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Sort:  

Very nice post of you sir.
Of course you must have worked very hard for this.

Respected sir your post is outstanding. May Allah bless you more and more. Sir i am new steemit user. Sir please see my first achievement 01 and tell me my mistakes
I try very well but not at all😢 I hope you will see it . Best wishes
Achievement 01 || My introduction|| @fhfh143|| 27 April, 2021

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit ..
Thanks for the Best wishes , and kind words .

Sir please see my first achievement 01 and tell me my mistakes.

ok i will check your introduction post shortly.

Sir I hope you will be enjoying good health with the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah give more blessings. Sir first all i am really sorry for disturbing again. Sir please, you is a country representative. You is very respected for me . Sir please verified my first post. Sir I worked hard for my first achievement. I posted a long and formative post. Sir I know you will angry. Sir i am waiting for your kind response. Best wishes dear sir ❤️
Achievement 01 || My introduction|| @fhfh143|| 27 April, 2021

How we can communicate with you @raahid001.is ther any source of communication with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46