You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report: Report as Greeter and CR Indonesia 12-19 April 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I really need money at this time as I conveyed in my last two reports. I am also taking care of the treatment of my brother who is critically ill. I will only sell a small part of my SP stock. After that I will continue to do power ups as usual.

Sorry for the inconvenience everyone 🙏😭

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Everyone will experience a critical phase in the financial aspect, I have read several reviews related to financial needs that are very essential. It's not easy and I hope everyone understands Your current condition.

I hope you and your family @radjaslman get well soon.

This is a bitter decision you have to make @radjasalman decision. Because no one wants to do a power down, but because of an urgent condition you have to do a power down. This incident could happen to me one day and could happen to someone else, because of the urgency of spending for an unforeseen need. I pray that your brother will recover quickly and be reunited with his beloved family.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, friends' prayers add more enthusiasm for all of us to focus on his recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57