You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My official presentation as the new representative of my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 @miyexi!

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Your post caught my attention one because you look beautiful with your flag but also because I am going to Venezuela in a year with a cruise. I am also new to steemit and I know you mentioned you love to help. I am definitely open to that help and would be so grateful. I love to write and share my passions in life as do you. Any feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend, welcome to the Steemit community!
I invite you to join the Newcomers Community: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186 to make your verification achievement 1 which consists of making a publication with a short biography of your life, including a photograph yours with a sign that says Steemit, your username and the date.

If you need information for your achievement 1 you can go to the link.

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@cryptokannon/logro-1-verificacion-mediante-una-introduccion

For any questions, the representative team of Venezuela is at your service to help you.

@ edlili24 and @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ saracampero, @ rypo01, @ adeljose, @ wilmer1988, @ albenis, @ inspiracion and my person @miyexi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69