You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 15 April 2024

in Steem POD Team2 months ago

Haha! The men! What will we do without them?
It doesn't matter how old they are; they make sure that our days are not boring. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I wonder how many times I wanted to use the same pan I fried the fish in that my husband caught on his head. Plenty!

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words.

Sort:  

Haha! The men! What will we do without them?

Not sure I want to answer that lol :D

I wonder how many times I wanted to use the same pan I fried the fish in that my husband caught on his head. Plenty!

LOL! :D :D :D

It doesn't matter how old they are; they make sure that our days are not boring.

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO darn true hahahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49