You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report as Steem Representative, 19.08.2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month

I'd like to think that "it all counts."

Yes, I always ask myself if there is a point in what I am doing. It's hard to tell, so I rely on my own expectations 🙂.

Google has always been difficult to work with

So I'm not alone in this. I thought maybe it's just me not knowing how to work with Google. Indeed, they often change the rules. I faced this when they introduced changes in Google Adsense, then in Google Analytics, etc. Sometimes the changes are quite acceptable, but sometimes the opposite.

Anyway, thanks for all your work!

I'd love to be of service to the blockchain and see it flourish, but I can't seem to find an effective way to help 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91