You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM 5: Curation Guideline for June 2024

in Steem POD Team3 months ago (edited)

Hello, I know your position well and respect it. I gave your account as an example because at that time your CSI was over 200, which is the highest I could find 😁.

Steemcurator is just another account. He has the right to vote or not, and our right to write for the readers, not for anyone in particular. What some authors write is not what they want, but what Steemcurator might like is their problems and their content. Readers have the right to simply ignore such content.

I reserve the right to upvote your post from the Steemcurator account the day I curate 🙂. I hope this does not offend you, because I always read what I vote for.

Sort:  

Es geht mir nicht um die kleinen Votes bei einem Kommentar, sondern um die ,für mich, großen Votes bei einem Post ,
Ich mag keine votes von diesen Accounts

Please respect that!

VgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37