You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report Week #02 by Team 1 – October 2023

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

Well... nice post, Sir... ;-)

😄

Posts without readers is a horrible world that I hope we never see. I think we're seeing more interaction now than we did two years ago when I signed up here. But this can be a subjective impression.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I think there is indeed more interaction than two years ago. However, since at least 50% of this is neither from the heart nor from convinced interest, this statistic seems slightly distorted to me. Hihi, I just have a kind of fairy tale in my head in the direction of this topic. I think I'll write it down... 😁

 11 months ago 

I just have a kind of fairy tale in my head

Although I am an adult, I still love fairy tales. Sometimes I even write them for my daughter. Therefore, I will wait for yours :)

 11 months ago 

I was just about to start, but then there were again far too many comments to be answered in my feed and articles that I "had" to respond to. Now I don't feel like sitting at the computer any more.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91