Weekly Country Representative/ Greeter's Report (For The Week Ending 26th November 2022)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

IMG-20220913-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Dear team,

I am back to give a feedback of my activities for the past 7 days and I am glad that I was able to accomplish something worthwhile. I believe that we are all doing great.

My report will cover the following:

  • My curation with SC06 as a member of Team 03 of November curators.

  • Activities With My Personal Account/My Steempower As At Date

  • My Involvement In Steemkids community and Steem4Nigeria community As Both Admin And Co-admin

  • My Greeter's/Curation with Steemcurator09 Report For The Week

  • Assisting Fellow Steemians with there questions/Running contests To keep Users Busy
  • Plans/Conclusion

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

My curation with SC06 as a member of Team 03 of October curators

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

As a member of team 03 for November 2022 community curators, I was able to carry out my curation on the assigned day which was on Wednesday. I started as soon as the account was fully recharged, I reviewed the articles to see if they merit support following all perimeters. I searched through almost all communities and tags to see if I can support worthy publications and at the end, I was able to support 20 publications and 2 quality comments.

That was the 4th week of our November curation and hopefully, before the month runs out, I might get the opportunity to curate for the last time.

It is actually worth all efforts to be a curator and I am enjoying it with my teammates who are also experienced in this curation, there is no challenge at all for us as we are taking our turns without complaints.

I have also applied for December curation and I am hopeful that I will be selected though I applied for a different and specific team this time.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Activities With My Personal Account/My Steempower As At Date

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

I have been actively supporting other steemians with my personal account, I have been making publications as well as comments to remain active as a user.

I fully supported the ongoing engagement challenge by making 2 quality entries and making numerous comments on other entries.

My stat is as follows

Steempower52,943.70sp
Voting CSI20.9
Reputation76.744

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

My Involvement In Steemkids community and Steem4Nigeria community As Both Admin And Co-admin

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Steem4Nigeria community

The engagement challenge for season 5 has ended of which Steem4Nigeria was part of it. It was awesome and we are glad to have done our part to host all the contests and got amazing entries.

I took my part to select publications for booming support and to fill out the google sheet for it.

Steem Kids & parents community

Steem kids and parents community is currently one of the Communities selected for community engagement challenge for season 6 and week one is almost over.

I was able to select the contest topic for the week and posted of which the entries are still coming in. As of now, we have received a total of 129 entries and till date, all entries have been reviewed. I am grateful to all the MODs who are actively taking their turns to review publications. I am also part of the review team. We alternate the days and we are in groups of 5 members.

On the whole, I have been able to review for 3 alternating days and i reviewed 17 for the first day, 11 for the second day and 8 for the 3rd day. Which is a total of 36 publications including other publications that are not engagement challenge entries. The vibe is still high.

I manually curate with the community account to support members of the community and then support others outside the community if there are more manners left to avoid wastages.

The stat of the account is as follows

Steempower38,308.004sp
Voting CSI17.3
Reputation73.525
Powerup60 steem

We are only 1700 steem away from another dolphin. I can't wait.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

My Greeter's/Curation with Steemcurator09 Report For The Week

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

As a greeter in newcommers community achievement program, my duties have been that of reviewing newcomers achievement posts and supporting them with SC09. I also guide the newbies who needs guidance on how to make or write achievement posts. There are some users who post other articles other than the achievement posts in that community. These ones I try to guide especially those who just joined and have not made any achievement posts. With this guide, they easily learn about the achievement posts and start with it.

I was able to review 5 introduction posts and 1 achievement 2. Supported 6 publications while one was expired. I notified the user, hoping to curate his active post whenever he makes one.

I guided 3 users and left them a massage to make some corrections. If they do, I will go back to review them again.

Well, I wouldn't know if this will be my last report on newcomers community achievement program or not because the new arrangement has it that a dedicated team will be in charge. But I just made my application to be part of the team here. If I am selected, then I will continue but if not, I will wait for another opportunity.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Assisting Fellow Steemians with there questions/Running contests To keep Users Busy

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

I have been guiding fellow steemians and assisting them with their questions on my personal mails. Apart from that, @fredquantum organized a tutorial for the users which we held just yesterday afternoon in our newcommers orientation telegram group of which I took my turn to deliberate on the 3 topics he assigned to me. They are listed below

Incentivization
Steem token
Club intiative

I did my best to explain them to the users and to their satisfaction. Some screenshots of the tutorial are below

Screenshot_20221127-030654.jpgScreenshot_20221127-030722.jpg

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Plans/Conclusion

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

I will keep building my steempower and that of steemkidss

I will keep up with the engagement challenge by making more entries and comments

I will try and keep supporting the newbies and guiding them.

Thanks for the opportunity.

This post is powered up 100% to help grow my steempower faster

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

From @ngoenyi,
CR for Nigeria

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your presence during the event was awesome as you walked the newbies through some things they should understand about the platform. Thanks for your presence.

I'm sure they all enjoyed the quality delivery by you yesterday. Altogether, great report that shows how dedicated you have been over the week. More grease to your elbow, boss @ngoenyi.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for always including me in your arrangements of educating the newbies. I appreciate. It was all because of you that everything went well. Thank you ones more for your kind comment

 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78