Weekly report as CR for Colombia - July 7 to July 15 - by @nahela

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

20210715_162231_0000.png
Photo created by @luisx

Greetings to all 💛💙💓 .

This week has been very productive and full of work, I am going to tell you the tasks I have done:

✔ I have assisted in the correction, verification and validation of the # 1 achievement in the community of newcomers, as well as I have helped update the data of the newcomers. I share the reports made.

DATELINK
July 6-7Link
July-12-13-14Link

✔ After approval of achievement #1 from new users, invite users to complete the next achievement (#2) from the community of newcomers.

separador 2.png

✔ I have worked on the curation process with the @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers (with achievement # 1 approved) and all users who successfully complete achievements.

DATELINK
July 09Link
July 11Link

✔ I have worked on the curation process with the @steemcurator05 account to support the #thediarygame and #betterlife participants.

DATELINK
July 7Link
July 14Link

separador 2.png

✔ I have written an informative post to teach users to change their steem to local currency, this is so that they learn to make their changes themselves.

CONTENTLINK
Como cambiar STEEM a tu moneda local - PARTE 2: Transferir STEEM a BINANCELink

separador 2.png

✔ As I mentioned in the previous report, form a community called: Colombia-Original, this was created on 05/15/21. Currently the community has 477 subscribers, I want to highlight that in this community we work hard to maintain a constant and fluid interaction between users and moderators

Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

✔ Within this community I created a post called "TOP 5: Post of the week" which seeks to encourage and help users to continue creating original content, in this publication 5 beneficiaries are placed, each with 5%, this initiative is currently taking place 3 times a week.

DATETOP 5
July 7Link
July 9Link
July 12Link
July 14Link

✔ In this community we have created 1 weekly contest, here I share them.

CONTESTLINK
Quinto Concurso de tu Comunidad Colombia Original: Deja que tu imaginación vuele🚀 (40 STEEM en premios)Link

separador 2.png

✔ Finally I share the votes given this last week, I always try to support the users as much as possible.

Polish_20210715_172926073.jpg

separador 2.png

I am once again grateful for the opportunity provided by the @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator05 team, as well as the support provided by my colleagues tocho2, graceleon, inspiracion, adeljose, saracampero, and rypo01. I hope to continue advancing in my work as a representative, to continue helping and adding users to this wonderful platform, I feel very happy for the progress made in this week.

Blessings.

@nahela (Country Representative for Colombia) - Medellín - Colombia.
Discord: nahela#9211

Banner de C.O (1).png
https://discord.gg/pQT7V7EJbT

Sort:  

Cómo siempre haciendo buen trabajo amigo

 3 years ago 

Nice one 🌹
Please vote for me

 3 years ago 

Please vote for me

 3 years ago 

Nice one
Please vote for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44