Guidelines for the Curation of Team 1 - November -

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

Guidelines TEAM 1.png
Created in canva app.

Greetings -Steemitblog and -Steemians from all over the world.

A new month arrives and with it the opportunity for a team of curators to do their best to support everyone who creates quality content.

I open this small space to thank team 1 for the opportunity that the 7 of us have been given to be part of this great work.

If you want to know who the selected healing teams are for the month of November, well, I leave the link here:

Steemit Update [Oct 31st, 2022]: Community Curators for November


Before sharing the guidelines with which we will work as a healing team, I want you to know who we are and what day we will be traveling throughout the platform.

Guidelines TEAM 1 (4).png

UserCountryVoting day
@patjewellSouth AfricaMonday
@ubongudofotNigeriaTuesday
@nahelaVenezuelaWednesday
@suboohiPakistanThursday
@shohana1BangladeshFriday
@sofian88IndonesiaSaturday
@stef1UKSunday

Our base guidelines for curing are:

  • We will curate any topic, inside or outside a community.
  • The user must belong to a club
  • The CSI value must be above 5%
  • The post must be free of plagiarism
  • Images free of copyright
  • We will not vote users who make use of Bot- Free (without delegation to tipu, nutbox, upvu, etc. and even justyy)
  • The publication must contain at least 300 words.

Comments will be supported with 5 or 10% of the voting power of -Steemcurator04 as long as it complies with the following:

  • Minimum 50 words
  • A relevant comment
  • Make it a meaningful or helpful comment

The distribution of votes is as follows:

Club100 will be voted 50%
Club75 will be voted at 40%
Club5050 will be voted at 30%

We will make a weekly publication with the 7 best selected posts, if you make an effort you will surely be there :)


We hope to be clear and bearers of votes for committed users who are dedicated to creating quality content, team 1 will do their best for this month of November.

See you soon.

This message will be traveling all over Steemit, wait for it!

Guidelines TEAM 1 (1).png

Sort:  

Want to make super easy money? Have a listen to my podcast and start today. https://bit.ly/3U4ntQD

 2 years ago 

Thank you! 🎕
Here we go team!
Let's have an awesome November!!

 2 years ago 

I'm blessed to be a part of team 1, you all are sweet team members and I'm glad to be a curator on Friday as its my weekend and I can manage time for it, Thank you all dear team members, wish to have you all for long time.

I'll make a guideline post in my native language for my native people. Thanks dear team leader @nahela for this announcement ! ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for the rules of the game that have been prepared so well.
November will be something precious

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for guidelines and I hope we all will have great experience in November as team1

 2 years ago 

Sin duda alguna un gran equipo, me alegra ver de nuevo a mi amiga @nahela dentro de los curadores. Espero tengan un gran mes!!

 2 years ago 

That is great to see the post with the rules of curation team, thank you!

Dear @nahela

A new month arrives and with it the opportunity for a team of curators to do their best to support everyone who creates quality content.

I've just noticed that you were selected to be a curator by SteemitBlog. Congratulation :)

The CSI value must be above 5%

What CSI stands for?

ps.
Also I would like to take this opportunity to ask you and check out my recent initiative here on steemit
(perhaps you have seen it already, however I didn't see your comment so far so I decided to share it with you)

Cheers, Piotr

Happy to see you all here as curators in team 1, and congratulations on the selection, I know many of you people who had curated my post. I would like to see you all on everypost, Try to fulfill the wish of users.

@patjewell
@ubongudofot
@nahela
@suboohi
@shohana1
@sofian88
@stef1

 2 years ago 

You go girl! Keep on writing those posts! ✍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72