Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From December 12 to 18, 2023

in Steem POD Team8 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Weekly Report As Steem Representative

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(88).jpg
Made From

How are you all? As a Steem Representative, I am submitting my last week's activities in report form through this post. I think this is a great opportunity for me. I have tried to properly fulfill all the responsibilities assigned to me as a Steem Representative.



My Power Up Activities

I think increasing Steem power means increasing one's ability. And I am currently associated with the #club5050.
I turn 158.000 STEEM into power. So currently I have so much 59,507.68 Steem. Now my total Effective Power 66,491.88 SP



Support and Guidelines for all users

As an admin and curator of the Steem For Bangladesh community, I have created a Weekly Report as Steem For Bangladesh Curator - Period December 11 to 17, 2023 of the amount of support given to all users from the community account @steem4bangladesh in the last week.

I think by this users will increase the activity in the community and they will know everything that happened in the community in a week.


We created weekly report posts of users in the Steem for Bangladesh community who get Booming support i the last week.




My Steem Growth Activites

Twitter Promotion Report of Steem For Bangladesh - Week-31. Many have shared their posts on Twitter which I think is a very good thing. Steem for Bangladesh community members shared 90 posts on Twitter throughout the week which is quite remarkable.



We applied for Steem For Bangladesh Community for Booming support from the community account @steem4bangladesh.



My Job as a curator of steemcurator04

I curated more than 40 posts and some comments who are from different countries and different communities and outside the community by using the steemcurator04 account. I have tried to maintain harmony and support everyone properly.


This is my application post where I mention that I am interested to be a Community Curator for January 2024. I think it's a big responsibility that I'm ready to take on in every way.



msharif Curation

As a Bangladeshi country representative, it is my responsibility to provide support to the users of Bangladesh, which I always try to do. I try to support the users of this platform with all my steem power. In my last week, I gave 196 upvotes to 122 accounts and my Voting CSI is 15.5. I will try to maintain my consistency so that I can support everyone.



Summary of my steemexclusive activity:
SL.Post NameNumber of Posts
01Weekly Curation Report01
02Steem Growth01
03Curatorbapplication psot01
04Engagement post01
=>Total04


Best Regards,
@msharif
Steem Representative, From Bangladesh.

Thank you for reading my report post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

What an incredibly detailed report, @msharif! Your dedication and commitment as a Steem Representative are truly commendable. Your efforts in increasing Steem power, providing support and guidelines, and curating a vast number of posts are instrumental in fostering community engagement and growth.

Your consistency in curation and support is evident from the impressive number of upvotes and the active involvement within the Steem for Bangladesh community. The meticulous weekly reports and your engagement on various platforms, including Twitter, reflect your proactive approach in promoting the community.

Your willingness to take on responsibilities, such as applying to be a Community Curator for January 2024, showcases your dedication to contributing more to the platform. Keep up the fantastic work, and I'm sure your contributions will continue to make a significant impact on the Steem community. Well done, and best wishes for your ongoing endeavors! 👏🌟

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45