My Last Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From June 15 to 21, 2024 - I am resigning from the post of steem representative.

in Steem POD Team7 days ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Weekly Report As Steem Representative

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(88).jpg
Made From

This is my last report as a representative. I have been associated with this platform for about four years. I was able to much more active on this platform than before. Because I love this platform so much and I will stay with this platform for the rest of my life.

But currently I am not able to do the way I should and be active as a representative on this platform due to lack of time. Because of which I have decided to step down from this honorable representative post and I think that someone else will have the opportunity. Because I am not able to perform my duties properly, I think it is not right for me to stay in this place now. And if someone else comes in my place, he/she can move forward by doing the right thing.

I will continue all my activities such as trying to support other users in various ways as well as I will try to fulfill my community responsibilities. And also I hope that the other representative who takes my place will do it right and we all will support him/her.

Finally, I would like to thank the Steemit team for supporting me, I have always tried to fulfill the responsibilities assigned to me, so now I am not able to, which is why I am taking this step. I hope the Steem team will support me in this step.



My Job as a curator of @steem4bangladesh community account

I am an admin and curator of Steem For Bangladesh community and I am always trying to fulfill my responsibility by providing support to everyone from the community account. I think this will increase the number of members in our community and everyone will make good-quality posts following all the rules and help move this platform forward.

122 upvotes have been given to 65 users from the community account in the last one week. Both of us admins have contributed. And the voting CSI is 9.7 ( 1.56 % self, 122 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d ).



msharif Curation

As a Bangladeshi country representative, it is my responsibility to provide support to the users of Bangladesh, which I always try to do. I try to support the users of this platform with all my steem power. In my last week, I gave 137 upvotes to 106 accounts and my Voting CSI is 17.2. I will try to maintain my consistency so that I can support everyone.





Best Regards,
@msharif
Steem Representative, From Bangladesh.

Thank you for reading my report post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Sungguh sangat disayangkan, anda telah lama berkontribusi disini dan keputusan anda mungkin yang terbaik bagi anda,
Saya mengenal anda sejak saya bergabung, dan anda adalah steemian yang akrab dengan steemian lainnya.
Pekerjaan yang hebat, dan saya tetap berharap terbaik bagi anda disana,.. Semoga sukses selalu teman... 😇👍

 5 days ago 

It is your personal decision which I really appreciate. You have contributed a lot to the Steemit platform which we all have seen. Your initiatives to inspire newbies were and are truly commendable. You are an inspiration and role model for Bangladeshi users. I am grateful for your guidance, inspiration and the opportunity to work with you as a team. I pray that the decision you made today to achieve your goals is fulfilled. Take love & respect. 💖💖

 5 days ago 

You have done great work & I know that you will be back with more passion & will contribute to steemit development. I wish that if anyone take your place will contribute same as you were doing. More power to you brother.

 4 days ago 

Thank you for all your work as a Steem Rep.

 4 days ago 

Circumstances prevent us from many things. I wish you a bright future in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53