You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Hi @kouba01 today I checked I have been muted for posting videos on crypto price analysis, and marked as irrelevant content, below is the link for my post where you warned in the comments section, may I know the reason, is crypto price analysis is not related to crypto?
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@moon333/beware-guys-smooth-love-potion-reached-strongest-resistance-again-or-slp-price-prediction-2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@moon333, I've warned you so many times, SteemitCryptoAcademy is a fair place to post competition-related articles prepared by academy professors.

Thanks for letting me know, I was not aware that here we can only post crypto-related articles, not the crypto-related videos, I also write articles as well, so what's the procedure to unmute now?

 2 years ago 

It's doesn't matter if it's crypto-related articles or videos. The fact is that the Academy is mainly for authorized lectures and homework posts. You can find other suitable community for sharing your crypto price analysis.

Why can't a place for crypto related articles be posted
Does it mean only professor are good enough to post trading stuffs

 2 years ago 

Are students not posting articles in the academy? What it means is that the Academy was created for a purpose and only authorized articles from professors and students are allowed in the academy.

So a student can post his trading views and analysis and it's a good ?

 2 years ago (edited)

You can go ahead to post your quality crypto articles in the community, @emmanuel-malume.

The situation is again getting vague, look @fredquantum, I am sharing crypto-related videos and muted, now I am also willing to share my articles as well, what's the problem? plz make it clear, is there anyone else than professors can share crypto-related content here or not?

Then fact should be conveyed in the first place, rather than vague statements, thanks anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67