WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. From 18th to 24th March. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. Dal 18 al 24 Marzo. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Teamlast month (edited)

Thank (10).jpg


See this Post in Any Language Powered by steem-fanbase.com
👆Leggi il post nella lingua che preferisci 👆 By steemfanbase


Greetings to all Steemit friends.

Here we are at the week of 18th to 24th March, you can find the previous week's report HERE.

I have tried to be present and active on the platform, both in my community and outside of it, dealing with:

  • manual curation, leaving comments related to the content of posts or informing users of the various contests organised on the platform in which they can participate, encouraging old and new users to continue sharing their work by leaving a small contribution through my upvote,

  • of the contests organised in the Italian community together with my friends from the @italygame team,

  • to moderate the Italian community by interacting with all users, welcoming new ones by helping them to fit in the group, answering questions about the functioning of Steemit and giving support when problems arise,

  • to distribute the weekly votes of the Booming Support in our community,

  • to publish my personal posts, as well as reports related to my activities as Steem Rep,

  • to increase my SP through my weekly Power Up, maintaining my status at club75.

Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


CURATION


In addition to automatically distributing my votes through the Steem-fanbase trail, I also do the manual curation.

Below is a table of my votes and comments as of 24th March:

image.png

Below you can find my latest post of manual curation users outside the communities that deserve more visibility:

- MANUAL CURATION - Week #43

Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


BOOMING SUPPORT


Our community has been selected to receive Booming support, we can distribute 6 #booming votes per day.

From March 11th to 16th, no more than 2 votes per user were distributed, as stipulated by the rules of the Steemit Team and we rewarded posts with content:

  • exclusive for Steemit
  • original
  • quality
  • non-offensive
  • non-plagiarised
  • no use of AI
  • no delegation to Voting Bot accounts
  • users must not be in Power Down.

Below you can find the post with the weekly distribution table of Booming votes and the frequency of votes per user:

- BOOMING - Updates and Report from March 11th to 16th, Italian Community

Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


POWER UP


Since 145 weeks I have been participating in #welovepowerups, every Monday I publish a post with my Power Up as well as a series of information and updates regarding the platform that I think are useful for users, but also tips on active contests on Steemit and how the clubs work.


image.png
Source

Below is the post:

Monday: Power Up and some Talk!



Besides me, many other users in the community also participate assiduously in the Power Up, some every week, some once a month, and they are truly a great example of perseverance, to whom I pay my compliments.

Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


CONTESTS


As far as competitions are concerned, there are 6 active ones in our community which are open to all Steemit users who follow the rules of participation and 3 of these, I run together with the @italygame team:

  • UNFORGETTABLE TRIP #70 in which to recount one's own journey, a trip to some place one really liked.
  • THE BEST FOOD POST #62 in which you can range your imagination in the culinary arts, from recipes of your favourite dishes to typical dishes of your country but also what you eat at restaurants in your city.
  • THE BEST USER OF THE WEEK #182 in which the community user who has been most active on the platform during the week is rewarded.
  • DIGITALY #34 the Official Magazine of the ITALY Community, weekly interviews, games, contests and much more to discover.

Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


In this week as Steem Rep I did my best to contribute to the improvement of the platform, and that is what I will continue to do seriously and consistently in the weeks to come.

Thank you all for reading my report.




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


Aggiungi un sottotitolo.gif
High Quality Curation.


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg




👉



Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


I am taking part in

👉 #club5050

You can check my Status




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with:
@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92