You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated list for Argentinian users: September 14th 2021 / Listado actualizado de usuarios Argentinos: 14 de Septiembre 2021- CR for Argentina @fendit

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello and good day @fendit You have indeed been doing a great job, I admire your tireless effort and consistency.

Please Ma permit me to ask for your help!
Please Help me Assess my Application for the 500SP Minnow Support Program.

I have dropped my Application under this your Post Comment Box:

Best Regards @mcharmattan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey friend!
I'm no longer part of the steem greet team! I don't know how they're handling it now! Perhaps @rex-sumon can help you!!

Thanks so much Ma He has attended to me.
I appreciate.
Best Regards @fendit

Okay Ma...
Thanks so much for your response
I sincerely appreciate it, let me hook up with him to see if he can help me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42