You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greeter Fairy Weekly Report & Curation report with @steemcurator03 (11/10/2021) by @reddileep [Report 11]

I didn't copy the guy's work and the first time was when I joined steemit...my main concern is the fact that you muted me even when I didn't make my post with the guys work.

Do you even understand how frustrating it is that I didn't plagiarise and yet am being punished for it😭😭😭😭

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can really understand your situation. The problem is that this guy had submitted his homework post before 6 days to your homework post. So you can see the similarity between his post and your one. That was the problem here. So I am unable to help you in the matter even I need to help you :-( . Im really sorry.

It's fine sir,
I guess that's it for me.
Am done here
Thanks anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79