You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Rep Rep No. 2 - Weshalb ich (k)ein guter SR bin 🇩🇪

in Steem POD Team7 months ago (edited)

Absolutely, the way it's expressed holds meaning when leaving comments. But let me reiterate, I only engage when it doesn't go against my own understanding. That's why I've been limiting my posts to topics I'm genuinely passionate about and that align with my perspective. As someone who's nearly entirely vegan, the platform can be a bit challenging for me. What I noticed is that you're not very active, but as it became clear, you have your reasons. ; )

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

What I noticed is that you're not very active

Excuse me? I am one of the most active users here... 😂
However, this activity is not expressed in the quantity of posts, you're right... 😉

in writing posts ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44