Weekly Report from November 21 to November 26, 2023 as Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team9 months ago

image.png

Edited by Canva

Dear Steemians,

From November 21 to November 26, 2023, I played an active role within the Steemit community, engaging in various capacities to bolster the platform's vitality.

Primarily, as a dedicated Steemit user, I participated energetically in community endeavors by generating top-notch content, engaging with fellow users, and actively contributing to the platform's lively ambiance. My unwavering commitment has been instrumental in sustaining Steemit's vibrancy.

I also had the honor of serving as an instructor in the SteemitCryptoAcademy community. In this capacity, I shared my expertise on cryptocurrency topics, enhancing the intellectual experience for community members.

Additionally, I assumed the role of a curator in the Burn team, focusing on recognizing and supporting valuable content from users who pledged to allocate 25% of their earnings to the @null account. This collaborative initiative aims to decrease the supply of STEEM tokens and elevate their overall value.

In conjunction with these responsibilities, I continued to support newcomers on Steemit by providing useful tips and tricks to ensure a seamless initiation into the platform. My membership in #club100 underscores my steadfast dedication to the Steemit ecosystem, grounded in the belief that contributing is vital for the community's development.

As a representative of the platform during this period, my commitment remains steadfast in consistently delivering high-quality content. I aspire to surpass expectations and make positive contributions to the Steemit community, upholding the trust placed in me.

These varied roles have allowed me to actively contribute to the enhancement of Steemit and the overall user experience. I am determined to continue on this trajectory, exploring fresh opportunities to fortify and enrich our community.

image.png

My activities with my @kouba01 account:

  • To begin, I wholeheartedly joined three distinct contests within the Steemit Engagement Challenge, consistently garnering positive feedback from the community. This dynamic involvement enabled me to make meaningful contributions to the vibrant Steemit community.

  • A substantial aspect of my efforts involved promptly and thoughtfully responding to all comments on my posts. Recognizing the significance of these comments in shaping quality content, I expressed my gratitude by upvoting these interactions. This practice played a pivotal role in sustaining a positive and interactive environment.

  • Beyond engaging with my own posts, a considerable portion of my time was dedicated to reviewing and assessing numerous submissions in the week's competition. Leveraging my voting privileges, I actively supported entries demonstrating exceptional quality and creativity. Prior to casting votes, I diligently checked for plagiarism, utilizing ChatGPT for this purpose. This meticulous approach ensures the competition's integrity and upholds the standards of originality within the Steemit community.

  • In summary, my active involvement in the Steemit Engagement Challenge during the sixth week of its 13th season underscores my commitment to fostering interaction, acknowledging the community's contributions, and upholding the platform's values of quality and authenticity.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
  • Additionally, I have maintained a dynamic presence on Discord, where I proactively engage with other users by offering them assistance with the challenges they encounter while navigating the Steemit platform. Whether explaining features or troubleshooting, my commitment is to cultivate a supportive and beneficial community environment.

  • I've taken the initiative to apply for a position on a curation team for the month of December, expressing my interest in actively contributing to the selection and promotion of valuable content within the community.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • In addition to my active participation and engagement within the Steemit community, I consistently compiled and published a weekly report summarizing my activities and contributions as a Steemit representative for the preceding week.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link

To summarize my activities for the week, as displayed on the SteemWorld platform:

In the provided image, you can see that my engagement resulted in a CSI vote of 97.9 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )

line rs.png

My activities as a curator within Burn Team:

  • I invested significantly of my time and energy in improving data management processes, meticulously maintaining spreadsheets. This refined method of compiling statistical data has proven to be an indispensable resource.

  • My role was central in developing the weekly report for our third week of curation activities in November. This detailed report not only outlined my ideas, but also highlighted the curating of exceptional content, the result of successful collaborations with the entire team.

  • Within the discussions on our Discord channel, we have systematically addressed and expertly resolved all emerging challenges. This proactive approach ensured effective coordination and rapid problem resolution within our team.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
msharifLink

line rs.png

My activities as a professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy:

  • In the initial phase of my responsibilities, I conscientiously verified that all submitted entries adhered to our participation guidelines. Fortunately, there was only one submission during the week that failed to meet the deadlines, leading to its disqualification.

  • Following this, I assumed the responsibility of conducting a thorough plagiarism assessment for each entry. This process was carried out independently, without relying on ChatGPT's assistance, ensuring the integrity of the evaluation process.

  • Beyond these duties, I took the initiative to launch a new contest for SEC14 Week 1, titled Plasma chains. This fresh competition is designed to further engage and challenge participants, fostering a continuous and dynamic learning environment within the SteemitCryptoAcademy.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@crypto-academyLink

Conclusion :

In closing, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the moderators for entrusting me with the opportunity to represent our outstanding Steemit platform. I am resolutely dedicated to maintaining my creativity and active participation. My commitment remains steadfast in making significant contributions to the platform's advancement, persistently pursuing personal growth, and consistently putting forth my best efforts.

@kouba01 (Steem representative) Tunisia.
Discord: kouba01#2216

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46