Weekly Report as Indonesia Country Representative (Nov 24 to Nov 30, 2022)

in Steem POD Team2 years ago
image.png

As a form of balancing between the real world and the virtual world on the steemit platform now I have to drain energy in dividing time, where for the last two weeks I have focused on recovering my sister who is sick in a hospital in North Aceh, at this time my sister I'm still in the healing stage, apart from that I also do work activities in the real world and of course I do various activities on the steemit platform every night. But from the things I mentioned I feel very minimal in terms of mentoring Indonesian steemians, with all humility I apologize for my current situation. There have been various activities that I have carried out during the last week from 24 to 30 November 2022 on this platform, which are as follows :

Personal Account Activity

In general, I have done curation with my personal account for Indonesian steemian by taking the hashtag #indonesia, of course I also curated with my personal account on various communities that have posts from Indonesian steemians. In addition, this week I also curated the Steem For Betterlife community, this is a form of my concern as a moderator there. The votes that I gave when curating also varied this depending on the type of club and the quality of posts from all steemians. Apart from what I described, at this time the amount of my Steem Power also continues to increase from day to day, this can be seen according to steemworld.org data as below.

image.png

SC07 Management Team 4

Together with my team of 4 who are on duty every Wednesday curating using SC07, of course the 24 posts that I curated have met the criteria set by team 4 and the steemit team. I curated by considering the status of the club, country or hashtag in my opinion, namely Indonesia, the quality of the posts and support for the burnssteem25 campaign. Apart from that, I also missed 5 posts that were not included in the criteria for curation, while for positive comments I have curated 3 comments.


Steem For Betterlife Community

Every night around 22.00 to 00.00 western Indonesian time I always review every post in the Steem For Betterlife community as one of the conditions for submitting to the booming curation account, eight posts that have the best quality taking into account the club status I will submit to the booming curation account. Of course, in this community, I am also tasked with verifying every Friday according to the agreement from the team. There are several labels for new members and I also change the status of old club members every night this week.


World Smile Project

Over the past week, the entire team from the World Smile Project have been discussing and coordinating via WhatsApp messages regarding projects from three countries, namely in South Africa, Venezuela and Nigeria. Where these three countries are currently raising funds for project needs, namely electric whiteboards, solar panels and free education projects. For new projects in Indonesia, they are still in the discussion stage and routinely raise funds.


Thanks

Klen Civil
Country Representative Indonesia

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Why.?

Hello. Have not seen you for a long time. 🍹

 2 years ago 

There is real work that I have to finish, and there is one project that I am currently running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74