You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 4: X-Woman- Second Week June 2024

in Steem POD Team20 days ago

This was such a pleasant surprise tbh. I have always loved writing and steemit has offered me the platform to be more creative and just be more genuine.

Special thanks to @event-horizon for choosing my post. Feels like I have a moral responsibilty to write better and improve my content now, while being abosultely motivated to do so hehe :D

Sort:  

You are an impeccable writer. Steem does help in exploring creativity and polishes it with time. It's a wonderful platform with astounding opportunities.

Hope to see you around more. (:

Thankyou for your support! I really appreciate it :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15