You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team #3 : Curation Report Week #01 - March

I am very happy @wilmer1988 that you appreciate my efforts and choose me at merit. I have made a lot of comments and also write a quality post in @steemit-health by participating in the engagement challenge of season 1 and week 1 but unfortunately I didn't win this engagement challenge but I will try for the to win other engagement.

Opportunities for us comes everyday but we have to avail them. I am thankful to Allah that he rewarded me in this form. After that I am thankful to you for nominating me here as a best comment of the week.
Thanks @wilmer1988

Sort:  
 last year 

Con constancia y dedicación amigo todo se puede le deseo mucha suerte.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57