Weekly Report as Country Representative of the Philippines: August 15-2022 until August 21 -2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

received_1085422779074604.webp

Last week was quite good for me. Not quickly though, but I am now able to get back after being tired both physically and mentally. I need to tighten my grip to survive in whatever unpleasant situation I'm gonna take.

In this report, let me recap the activities that I performed as Country Representative of the Philippines for the past week.


Below is the detailed report of posts submitted for the Tier 2 Booming Support Program.


Screenshot 2022-08-26 21.49.24.png

Screenshot 2022-08-26 21.50.00.png

All posts are from verified members and carefully chosen by the moderators if they followed the Steemit protocol.

As one of the Admins of Steemit Philippines, we require our Moderators to be vigilant of those suspicious and farming accounts. We decided that they must put a badge immediately, and those accounts that had not submitted their Verification post in our community be disqualified for a booming recommendation. We also agreed to use the voting power of our community not only on voting posts but also on quality and relevant comments. This is to encourage members to be active not only in posting but also in exchanging sensible comments.


This week I have posted a campaign about #burnsteem25 in our language as my full support for this program. As of now, there are a few members who are now using this tag and hoping curators will also visit their posts.

Thumb
Post
Ano ang #burnsteem25 at paano tayo makikinabang dito? (What is #burnsteem25 and how can we benefit from it?)

My account information and steem power status


Screenshot 2022-08-26 18.29.53.png

  • I have voted for almost all #steemexclusive posts in our community and checked for plagiarism. Upon my evaluation of posts, I also guided our users to use proper tagging and invite them to join the #burnsteem25 program.

  • This week I was not able to power up as I am waiting for the payout of my post.

  • I have maintained my #club100 status.


Community Observation this week


Our number of active members is now increasing from 70 last week now we have 84 active posters. We are hoping that there will be more members to come and we are grateful to all the curators who are continuously visible in our community.

Aside from Filipinos, there are also users from different countries who submitted their Verification posts as part of our requirements to consider them as members.


Conclusion


As a Country Representative, I always wanted to stay a reliable individual on this platform. With the hope to influence more members to follow whatever the Steemit team desires each user to do. Especially taking part in the #burnsteem25 program which is beneficial for both parties. I also maintained my #club100 status for a long time now. I also keep on thinking about programs and plans to liven Steemit in our areas. For now, I am doing a campaign on introducing this platform to the public.

As always I am very honored and forever grateful to the Steemit Team for their trust and support in whatever plans we have... all for the betterment of our community and its users.

Country Representative from the Philippines,
@juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86