You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty ninth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 22

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

Thanks for the mention @weisser-rabe and for highlighting the posts by @steemitbloggers and @theluvbug :) I really do try my best to not only find new people floating around the space... but also to highlight some of the seasoned writers here, who often deserve a lot more traction than they get (in my opinion anyway).

The fact is that it is a pity for every good writer who first discovers the Steem and then leaves it again - unobserved...

This is a sad reality indeed - and in fact, it was almost me seven years ago haha!! But I am a stubborn little wench so I kept on at it haha! Glad I did :)

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I'm glad, too ;-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43