You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twteny-seventh Week as a Steem Representative - CW 10

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

Posts and comments as well as votes are visible in real time again, seem to be displayed correctly and the statistic tools are working accordingly. Easter and Christmas all at once, I guess ;-))

YES!!! I also noticed that yesterday! Woooohooo to that! Seeing as we are celebrating, we should probably pop the champagne! :D

Again I will say, I agree - the current contest by @soulfuldreamer is such a wonderful idea! and like I also said to her, it is wonderful to see a writing topic inspiring good writing!

All the best to @elkezaksek for the remainder of the fundraiser.

I think the organisers of contests have understood that too tight guidelines and too specific expectations are generally detrimental to the quality of participation. Reading has become fun again!

Too many rules generally make things boring, lol - so yes... loosen the reigns a little and let the creative fun flow!

Happy Tuesday lovely!
Hope you have a wonderful one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51